Tree Stump Coffee Table

Posted: July 14, 2011 by peggylynn in Uncategorized

I am a bad trashy girl. I have not posted in a couple of weeks. Time just seems to get by me during the summer months. So many things keeping me busy outside. I will be starting Christmas projects next month so will post more… I promise. Meanwhile I find this idea at one of my favorite sites Tip Junkie .

Now that is something free and easy to do. Getting that time of year where we are all thinking firewood for winter. Save one or two stumps the size you like and either paint, stain, or poly and there you have a free coffee or even end tables…. I just love this idea!

Leave a Reply

